HUGO GIRARD

A man of many talents

ATHLETE - HOST - BUSINESSMAN - SPEAKER - SPOKESPESON FOR SEVERAL COMPANIES

HUGO GIRARD

A man of many talents

ATHLETE - HOST - BUSINESSMAN - SPEAKER - SPOKESPESON FOR SEVERAL COMPANIES

As the founder of Hugo Strong and Hugo Nutrition, spokesperson for BMR, Alexi Construction, Groupe Olivier, and Thaïzone, and in addition to being a host and speaker, Hugo Girard embodies commitment to health, well-being, and mental and physical strength. His exceptional journey, marked by his sporting achievements and his dedication to helping others reach their full potential, makes him an inspiring role model for all.

As the founder of Hugo Strong and Hugo Nutrition, spokesperson for BMR, Alexi Construction, Groupe Olivier, and Thaïzone, and in addition to being a host and speaker, Hugo Girard embodies commitment to health, well-being, and mental and physical strength. His exceptional journey, marked by his sporting achievements and his dedication to helping others reach their full potential, makes him an inspiring role model for all.

Hugo Girard is a speaker throughout Quebec for businesses and schools on motivation, as well as on health and workplace safety.

THE STRENGHT OF SURPASSING ONESELF

Through his conference 'The Power of Overcoming,' Hugo Girard, accomplished strength athlete and businessman, aims to raise awareness among people about their full potential. He believes that there are no limits except for those we impose on ourselves.

HEALTH AND SAFETY AT WORK

Drawing from his experience as an athlete, former police officer, entrepreneur, speaker, and spokesperson for several companies, Hugo Girard raises awareness among employees about the importance of health and safety issues at work.

THE STRENGHT OF SURPASSING ONESELF

Through his conference 'The Power of Overcoming,' Hugo Girard, accomplished strength athlete and businessman, aims to raise awareness among people about their full potential. He believes that there are no limits except for those we impose on ourselves.

HEALTH AND SAFETY AT WORK

Drawing from his experience as an athlete, former police officer, entrepreneur, speaker, and spokesperson for several companies, Hugo Girard raises awareness among employees about the importance of health and safety issues at work.

HUGO NUTRITION

A RANGE OF PREMIUM-QUALITY PROTEIN BARS AND POWDERS

As Hugo became a champion, known throughout the country as the strongest man in the world, he discovered that his true calling was to inspire and empower others through strength training and nutrition. Thus, in partnership with entrepreneur June Cai, he founded Hugo Nutrition, a renowned brand offering high-quality protein bars and powders to assist individuals in their strength training journey.

HUGO STRONG

CLOTHING SUITED FOR WORKERS AND ATHLETES

Despite his imposing stature, Hugo Girard recently found a European company that meets his quality criteria. A collaboration has led to the exclusive creation of the sustainable clothing line Hugo Strong, specially designed for the Quebec construction market. In partnership with entrepreneur Mario Fournier.

OUTDOOR COLLECTION

COLLECTION FOR WORK

COLLECTION FOR SPORT

OUTDOOR COLLECTION

COLLECTION FOR WORK

COLLECTION FOR SPORT

FITNESS WITH HUGO

TIPS, TRAINING, NUTRITION, WELLNESS

HUGO GIRARD

Un homme aux talents multiples

ATHLÈTE - ANIMATEUR - ENTREPRENEUR - CONFÉRENCIER - PORTE-PAROLE DE PLUSIEURS ENTREPRISES

HUGO GIRARD

Un homme aux talents multiples

ATHLÈTE - ANIMATEUR - ENTREPRENEUR - CONFÉRENCIER - PORTE-PAROLE DE PLUSIEURS ENTREPRISES

 

 

 

 

 

En tant que fondateur de Hugo Strong et Hugo Nutrition, porte-parole pour BMR, Alexi Construction, Groupe Olivier et Thaïzone et en plus d’être animateur et conférencier, Hugo Girard incarne l’engagement envers la santé, le bien-être et la force mentale et physique. Son parcours exceptionnel, marqué par ses réalisations sportives et son dévouement pour aider les autres à atteindre leur plein potentiel, en fait un modèle inspirant pour tous.

 

En tant que fondateur de Hugo Strong et Hugo Nutrition, porte-parole pour BMR, Alexi Construction, Groupe Olivier et Thaïzone et en plus d’être animateur et conférencier, Hugo Girard incarne l’engagement envers la santé, le bien-être et la force mentale et physique. Son parcours exceptionnel, marqué par ses réalisations sportives et son dévouement pour aider les autres à atteindre leur plein potentiel, en fait un modèle inspirant pour tous.

hugo girard

Hugo Girard est conférencier partout au Québec pour les entreprises et les écoles sur la motivation, mais aussi sur la santé et sécurité au travail.

LA FORCE DU DÉPASSEMENT

À travers sa conférence La force du dépassement, Hugo Girard, athlète de force et homme d’affaires accompli, souhaite faire prendre conscience aux gens de leur plein potentiel. Selon lui, il n’y a de limites que celles que l’on s’impose.

SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ AU TRAVAIL

En se basant sur son parcours en tant qu’athlète, ancien policier, entrepreneur, conférencier et porte-parole de plusieurs entreprises, Hugo Girard sensibilise et conscientise les employés sur l’importance des enjeux de santé et sécurité au travail.

LA FORCE DU DÉPASSEMENT

À travers sa conférence La force du dépassement, Hugo Girard, athlète de force et homme d’affaires accompli, souhaite faire prendre conscience aux gens de leur plein potentiel. Selon lui, il n’y a de limites que celles que l’on s’impose.

SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ AU TRAVAIL

En se basant sur son parcours en tant qu’athlète, ancien policier, entrepreneur, conférencier et porte-parole de plusieurs entreprises, Hugo Girard sensibilise et conscientise les employés sur l’importance des enjeux de santé et sécurité au travail.

HUGO NUTRITION

Une gamme de barres et de poudres de protéines de qualité supérieure

Alors qu’Hugo devenait un champion, connu dans tout le pays comme l’homme le plus fort du monde, il découvrit que sa véritable vocation était d’inspirer et d’autonomiser les autres grâce à l’entraînement de force et la nutrition. Ainsi, il fonda, en partenariat avec l’entrepreneure June Cai, Hugo Nutrition, une marque de renom proposant des barres et des poudres de protéines de qualité supérieure pour aider les individus dans leur parcours d’entraînement de force. 

HUGO STRONG

Des vêtements adaptés pour les travailleurs et les sportifs

Malgré sa stature imposante, Hugo Girard a récemment trouvé une entreprise européenne répondant à ses critères de qualité. Une collaboration a abouti à la création exclusive de la gamme de vêtements durables Hugo Strong, spécialement conçue pour le marché de la construction québécois. En partenariat avec l’entrepreneur Mario Fournier.

hugo girard hugo strong

COLLECTION PLEIN AIR

hugo girard hugo strong

COLLECTION TRAVAIL

hugo girard

COLLECTION SPORT

COLLECTION PLEIN AIR

hugo girard hugo strong

COLLECTION TRAVAIL

hugo girard hugo strong

COLLECTION SPORT

hugo girard

MISE EN FORME AVEC HUGO

CONSEILS, ENTRAÎNEMENT, NUTRITION, BIEN-ÊTRE